Queensland U20s

Scots have 7 players in the NSW Under 20s team to take on the Queensland U20s - the team is listed below.

The match will kick-off at 4:15pm tomorrow, Saturday 27th February on Kippax Oval (located between Kippax Lake and Anzac Parade) ahead of the NSW Waratahs round one Super Rugby clash against the Queensland Reds.

Entry to the curtain raiser is FREE, tickets to the NSW Waratahs v Queensland Reds are available at www.ticketek.com.au/waratahs.

1 Vunipola Fifita 
2 Declan Moore 
3 Harry Johnson-Holmes 
4 Ryan McCauley (Scots) 
5 Tom Piroddi 
6 Nick de Crespigny 
7 Jack Hayson 
8 Max Girdler (Scots) 
9 Theo Strang (Scots) 
10 Tom Molloy 
11 Sam Tabuatamata (Scots) 
12 Ned Yeomans 
13 Latu Latinipulu 
14 Guy Porter (Scots) 
15 Jack Maddocks (Scots) 
16 Tom Horton 
17 Harry Chapman 
18 Sean Dillon 
19 Lachlan Swinton 
20 Charlie Smith (Scots) 
21 Harrison Goddard 
22 Sione Afu 
23 James Pelowski

Tag: home