Contact Details

Contact Details

 

Sport Roles    
  Name Email
Director of Sport Graham Pattison g.pattison@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Sportsmaster Ed White e.white@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Sports Administration Row Robinson r.robinson@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Sports Administration Grace Hamilton g.hamilton@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Director of Mind Body Heart Daniel Markham d.markham@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Group 1 Sports
  Name Email
Basketball
Director Steven White s.white@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Senior Coordinator Grace Hamilton g.hamilton@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Junior Development Coordinator Luke Cooper l.cooper@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Prep Coordinator James Tracey j.tracey@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Tennis
Director of Tennis Development Ryan Fowler r.fowler@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Coordinator of Tennis Andrew Sun a.sun@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Senior Coordinator Lauren Harvey l.harvey@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Junior Development Coordinator Ryan Brimms r.brims@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Prep Coordinator James Bruce j.bruce@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Cricket
Director Ben Sawyer b.sawyer@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Senior Coordinator TBA  
Junior Development Coordinator Brett Cranfield b.cranfield@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Prep Coordinator Greg Clarence g.clarence@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Football
Director Tony Canning t.canning@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Senior Coordinator Sue Sidaway s.sidaway@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Junior Development Coordinator Andrew Goldrick a.goldrick@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Prep Coordinator Greg Clarence g.clarence@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Rugby
Director Brian Smith b.smith@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Senior Coordinator Grace Hamilton g.hamilton@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Junior Development Coordinator Ed White e.white@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Prep Coordinator James Bruce j.bruce@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Rowing
Director Bob Shirlaw r.shirlaw@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Director of Rowing Development Rob Williams r.williams@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Senior Coordinator Michael Probert m.probert@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Junior Development Coordinator Gill Campbell g.campbell@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Group 2 Sports
  Name Email
Athletics
Director Matthew Williams m.williams@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Coordinator Jeremy Longworth j.longworth@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Prep Coordinator Andrew Goldrick a.goldrick@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Waterpolo
Director Yvette Higgins / Vedran Cirkovic y.higgins@tsc.nsw.edu.au; v.cirkovic@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Coordinator Yvette Higgins / Val Zele v.zele@tsc.nsw.edu.au
First Coach Vedran C vedran.cirkovic1@gmail.com
Prep Coordinator Elisha Smith e.smith@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Group 3 Sports
  Name Email
Cross Country
Coordinator Jeremy Longworth j.longworth@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Prep Coordinator James Bruce j.bruce@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Rifle Shooting
Coordinator Phil Cooney p.cooney@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Table Tennis
Coordinator Myles Feist m.feist@tsc.nsw.edu.au
First Coach Peter Masen petermasen@hotmail.com
Sailing
Director Beau Junk b.junk@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Coordinator Gary Faulkner g.faulkner@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Prep Coordinator Nick Spencer n.spencer@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Snowsports
Director Andy Kovari a.kovari@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Prep Coordinator Clive Tanner c.tanner@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Volleyball
Coordinator Claudia Brin c.brin@tsc.nsw.edu.au
  Dimitri Sidiropoulos d.sidiropoulos@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Swimming
Director Michelle Ferguson m.ferguson@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Prep Coordinator Brent Wilsmore b.wilsmore@tsc.nsw.edu.au